The Omegacam Transit Survey (OmegaTranS) is lead by Dutch, Italian and German astronomers, each country donating about one week of GTO bright time observations to the survey.

The main institutes involved are:

Leiden Observatory (NL)
Max-Planck Institut fuer extraterrestrische Physik in Garching (D)
I.N.A.F., Osservatorio Astronomico di Capodimonte/Napoli (I)
I.N.A.F., Osservatorio Astronomico di Padova (I)

Contact (PI)Contact (PI)Contact (PI)
Juan AlcalaRoberto SagliaIgnas Snellen
I.N.A.F. NapoliMPE GarchingLeiden Observatory